If a member (i.e., student) has chosen photo consent settings in the Media Gallery requesting the school not to use or publish their photos externally in anyway, a ‘Do Not Publish’ (DNP) label appears on all images where that member’s face is name tagged. This provides extra protection to members and greater visibility to Gallery Administrators on photos that are DNP. Please note: When photos are first uploaded into the Gallery, these photos will receive a DNP tag automatically for up to 5-10 minutes while restrictions are being processed in the background. The DNP label will then be removed if the setting does not apply to that photo. This ensures new photos are not used inappropriately before all member permissions are checked and applied in the system.