When this happens it is likely that when you uploaded the photos or videos, an Album location was not selected in the Media Gallery. Although it is encouraged to select or create an Album before uploading photos or videos, sometimes people forget, or your role may not allow you to create Albums. If this happens, your upload is not lost. Instead, your files will be stored in a default upload location in the Media Gallery called the Organise Me Album. Depending on whether you are uploading into your own Gallery or someone else’s, you may not have access to the Organise Me Album and you may not be able to see your photos or videos in the Gallery. If this occurs, we recommend contacting the school’s Gallery Administrator to ask them to locate and move your upload out of the Organise Me Album. If you are still having problems, reach out to us on Live Chat or email us at customer@pixevety.com.