If you are viewing photos in an Album, click on the Publishing Options drop-down menu on the top left of your screen to quickly view the various publishing restrictions available. Clicking on each option allows you to filter content based on member photo consent settings. For example, if you select the External Use filter, this will display photos that can or cannot be published externally by the school. If you click on Filters and Restrictions on the right side of your screen, you can also see whether the media can be shared with or without names displaying.